HomeExhibitingExhibitor ZoneTravel InfoNewsContactsFAQsTestimonials
Stand Prices

Shell Scheme Package

Stands (3m x 2m) £1,735.00 + VAT
Corner supplement £237.00 + VAT

Package includes:
• Carpeting
• Two spotlights
• Name board
• Entry in Official Showguide
• Online profile
• Access to online appointment system
• Access to up to six online exhibitor diaries

NOT INCLUDED IN 2018
• Choice of furniture package
• Two tickets to Networking Event

Space Only Package
Costs £265.00 + VAT per square metre (minimum of 6 square metres) and includes:
• Entry in Official Showguide
• Online profile
• Access to online appointment system
• Access to up to six online exhibitor diaries

NOT INCLUDED IN 2018
• Two tickets to Networking Event

Included in the above price is the cost of one exhibitor per 6m² area. Any stand sharers, those that have an online or print presence, will be charged £185.00 + VAT.

As in previous years we have a number of group areas based geographically or thematically. To be part of one of these groups please contact the relevant person below.

Aberdeen City & Shire
Jenni Fraser
jenni.fraser@visitabdn.com

Angus

Millie Clarke
ClarkeM@angus.gov.uk

Ayrshire & Arran

Abigail Coia
abigail.coia@ayrshire-arran.org

Cairngorms National Park

Jenny Sime
jenny.sime@visitcairngorms.com

Dumfries and Galloway

Caroline Robertson
caroline.robertson@visitscotland.com

Dundee

Gaynor Sullivan
gaynor.sullivan@dundeecity.gov.uk

Fife

Karen Christie
karena.christie@fife.gov.uk

Falkirk

Tracey Martin
tracey.martin@falkirk.gov.uk

Midlothian and The Borders
Fergus Watson
fergus@mbtag.uk

Moray Speyside

Laurie Piper
laurie@morayspeyside.com

Nature and Activities

Rona Wallace
rona.wallace@visitscotland.com

Orkney & Shetland

Kerry Wilson
kerry@visitorkney.com

Perthshire

Suzanne Cumiskey
SCumiskey@pkc.gov.uk

Scotland's Heritage
Liz Young
lizyoung.dunbar@googlemail.com

Visit Inverness LochNess

Graeme Ambrose
graeme@visitiln.com

To book your stand(s), click on an available stand on the floor plan opposite. You will then be taken through the booking process which includes creating an account, providing your billing details and finally selecting, confirming and booking stands.

The stand you select will be reserved for a maximum of 24 hours while you complete the registration process. You will have the opportunity to select more stands once you have registered.

If you wish to register without first having to select a stand please click on Register as an Exhibitor in the navigation box.

Download PDF Floorplan

HomeExhibitingExhibitor ZoneTravel InfoNewsContactsFAQsTestimonials